fbpx

Les bureaux debout Standsome

Travaillez debout
au bureau à la maison partout au parc au café du coin à la bibliothèque

Travaillez debout au bureau à la maison partout au parc au café du coin à la bibliothèque

Travaillez debout au bureau à la maison partout au parc au café du coin à la bibliothèque

Nos produits

Adaptable, ajustable, transportable et ergonomique : que ce soit pour travailler pendant de longues heures, pour réaménager votre coin ordinateur ou pour faire quelques squats devant un bon film, le bureau debout Standsome est là. Rangez votre ballon suisse et découvrez l’accessoire moderne qui manque à votre quotidien : un bureau 100 % responsable et durable, conçu en Allemagne et fabriqué au Canada. Pour une vie sur deux pieds, sans maux de tête, sans maux de dos et sans fatigue chronique. 

Faites de la place à vos idées.

Le Standsome Slim

Avec le Standsome Slim, votre chambre, votre salon et peut-être même votre gym se transforment en un espace de travail aéré et confortable. Vos colocs sont trop bruyants? Apportez votre Slim au café du coin. Élégant et portable, ce bureau, aussi offert en format à tablette large, est parfait pour les petits espaces abritant de grands esprits.

avis:
5/5

Le Standsome Double

Un écran, un clavier, une souris, un livre, un smoothie, une figurine de Star Wars… et de grands projets. Le Standsome Double, grâce à sa vaste surface de travail et à ses deux tablettes, vous permet d’organiser convenablement tous vos appareils électroniques, vos outils de travail et vos porte-bonheur. Pour le double du confort et des possibilités.

avis:
4.5/5

Le Standsome Free

Le Standsome Free est un bureau portable tout-en-un, déposé à même le sol, comme un chevalet d’artiste. Déplacez-vous de pièce en pièce, travaillez debout ou assis, au rythme de la lumière et de l’inspiration. Offert avec une ou deux tablettes, ce bureau, à la hauteur de votre talent, vous soutiendra dans tous vos projets.

avis:
5/5

Standsome sur instagram

Standsome dans les médias

Nos clients

Image représentant des logos de plusieurs compagnies références utilisant les produits de Standsome

NOTRE BLOGUE

Standsome est synonyme d’un mode de vie et de travail sains. Afin d’avoir une vision globale de la question, nous travaillons avec l’expert en la matière, le Dr. Daniel Kaptain.

Avis de Client sur le STANDSOME FREE

Tout le temps fatigué? – Voici peut-être les causes!

Une léthargie constante – D’où vient-elle et comment la combattre ?

Green Product Award Preselection

fbpx

Standsome standing desks

Work standing up
at the office  at home  anywhere at the park at the café  at the library 

Work standing up at the office  at home  anywhere at the park at the café  at the library 

Work standing up at the office  at home  anywhere at the park at the café  at the library 

Our products

Adaptable, adjustable, portable and ergonomic, the Standsome standing desk does it all. Do you work long hours? Looking to revamp your home office? Like to do squats in front of your favourite show? Put away your exercise ball and upgrade to this modern accessory with a mission: to help everyone achieve a healthier work lifestyle. 

Designed in Germany and made in Canada, the Standsome desk is a smart, sustainable solution that makes backache, poor posture and chronic fatigue a thing of the past. 

 

Make room for your ideas.

The Standsome Slim

Transform your bedroom, living room or even your home gym into an airy and comfortable workspace. Hard to focus when your roommates are home? Pack up your Standsome Slim and bring it to your local coffee shop. Sleek and portable, this space-saving desk is also available with a wider shelf. The perfect solution for big minds with small spaces.

rated:
5/5

The Standsome Double

Finally, a desk you can fit your monitor, keyboard, mouse, morning smoothie and Star Wars figures on. With its sizable work surface and two shelves, the Standsome Double gives you plenty of room to store and organize your electronics, work tools and quirky collectibles. A stylish upgrade for your space and a healthy stand-up for you. 

rated:
4.5/5

The Standsome Free

The Standsome Free is an all-in-one portable desk that stands upright on the floor like an artist’s easel. This modern multitasker gives you the freedom to move from room to room and to work standing up or sitting down—wherever the inspiration takes you. Spark your imagination and step up your space with the Standsome Free, available with one or two shelves.

rated:
4.9/5

Standsome on Instagram

STANDSOME IN THE NEWS

References

Image representing logos of several reference companies using Standsome products

OUR BLOG

Standsome is a byword for a healthy work and lifestyle. In order to have a holistic view on the matter, we work with an expert, Prof. Dr. Daniel Kaptain.

Tired all the time? – These could be the causes!

Constantly lethargic? – Where it comes from and how to fight it

Everyday Sustainability: At home, at work, on holiday

Green Product Award Preselection